## **Engineering Graduate Student Council**

**Columbia University** 



## **Executive Board**

President
Arvind Srinivasan
president@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Vice-President Hrishikesh Jadhav vp@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Treasurer
Sai Mali Ananth
treasurer@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Secretary
Rohan Mehta
secretary@egsc.columbia.edu

Alumni Chair
Spring Song
alumni-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Career Chair Vishal Anand career-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Social Chair Shikhar Mittal social-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Interschool Chair Vera Smirnova interschool-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

> Digital Media Chair Vanshaj Verma digital-mediachair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

University Senator
Michael Sutton
senator@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

## Friday, Nov 16, 2018

- Budget allocations:
  - Hindu YUVA
  - GEEC
  - DGE
  - CEEC
- Chair updates
- Feedback:
  - Course registration
  - Alumni and career activities
  - Facilities in Science and Engineering buildings
- Discussion on Constitutional amendments